Parish Council and Finance Committee

After a moment of prayer, scrutiny and consultation with Fr. Kerly.
Following parishioners have been selected as members of:
1) Parish Council Members:
Adriana Casimir; Marie Myrtha Bourdeau; Marguerite Rene;
McFarlane Babulal; Glendia Caines; Joseph Toussaint; Vincia StJean; Josette St. Jean; Ilma Gumbs-St. Louis; Austin Walters;
Carmen White; RoseLabadie.